Skoolbo releases Zalairos Adventures for iPads for free

Skoolbo today announced the release of the special edition of Zalairos Adventures for the iPads for free. The collection contains all 25 audio books with more than 12 hours of enthralling content.

The 25 audio books in Skoolbo's Zalairos Adventures Collection for iPad is now available for free.

The 25 audio books in Skoolbo’s Zalairos Adventures Collection for iPad is now available for free.

The eBooks have been designed to foster a love of stories amongst children aged from four to eleven.

“We had so much fun creating the Zalairos and we’re absolutely delighted to share them. We believe that every child should be given opportunities to improve their reading skills,” said Shane Hill, Founder and CEO of Skoolbo.

Through extraordinary adventures, the Zalairos collection teachs children important values such as teamwork, respect and kindness, having an active mental and physical lifestyle as well as good triumphing over bad.

Young readers are able to expand their vocabulary and reading skills while enjoying stunning illustrations and lively narration.

In addition, there are quizzes at the end of each audio book to help children improve their comprehension skills.

Children also benefit by listening to expert narration and storytelling.

The twenty-five titles that make up the collection are:

  1. The Vanishing Icebergs
  2. The Island of Giants
  3. Funbo Mayhem
  4. Troubles in the Amazon
  5. The Bo Lake Mystery
  6. Bubblegum Moon
  7. The Bo City Pet Show
  8. Iguana Island
  9. Supersoldier Invasion
  10. City in the Clouds
  11. Wacky Eggsplosions
  12. The Boy King
  13. Blue Planet Lost Star
  14. The Replicating Robot Caper
  15. The Book of Owls
  16. Circus Robbery
  17. Bing, Bang, Boom
  18. Bo Mountain Goes Ka-Boom
  19. The Missing Professor
  20. Attack of the Goo
  21. The Hairy Scary Halloween
  22. The Great Medal Rescue
  23. Adventures in Dreambo
  24. The Golden Garden
  25. The Incredible Race

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply